​​Sparkle Cat Sitting

Sparkle Cat loves you...

            2021 Sparkle Cat Sitting Holiday listings:
Saturday 1/16/21 & Sunday 1/17/21 - Shadow Holidays +$5
Monday January 18th – MLK 2021 Holiday +$10

Saturday 2/13/21 & Sunday 2/14/21 - Shadow Holidays +$5
Monday February 15th – Presidents Day 2021 Holiday +$10

Saturday 5/29/21 & Sunday 5/30/21 Shadow Holidays +$5
Monday May 31st – Memorial Day 2021 Holiday +$10

Saturday July 3rd – Shadow Holiday +$5
Sunday July 4th – Independence Day 2021 Holiday +$10
Monday July 5th – Shadow Holiday +$5

Saturday 9/4/21 & Sunday 9/5/21 - Shadow Holidays +$5
Monday, September 6 - Labor Day 2021 Holiday +$10

Saturday 10/9/21 & Sunday 10/10/21 - Shadow Holidays +$5
Monday, October 11th - Columbus Day 2021 Holiday +$10

Wednesday November 10th – Shadow Holiday +$5
Thursday, November 11th– Veteran’s Day 2021 Holiday +$10
Friday November 12th – Shadow Holiday +$5

Wednesday, November 24th – Shadow Holiday +$5
Thursday, November 25th - Thanksgiving Day 2021 Holiday +$10
Friday, November 26th - Shadow Holiday +$5

Friday, December 24th– Shadow Holiday +$5
Saturday, December 25th - Christmas Day 2021 Holiday +$10
Sunday, December 26th - Shadow Holiday +$5

Friday, December 31st – Shadow Holiday +$5
Saturday January 1st, 2022 – New Years’ Day 2022 Holiday +$10
Sunday January 2nd, 2022 - Shadow Holiday +$5