2019 Sparkle Cat Sitting Holiday listings:

Saturday 1/19/19 & Sunday 1/20/19 - Shadow Holidays +$5
Monday January 21st, 2019 – MLK Holiday +$10

Saturday 2/16/19 & Sunday 2/17/19 - Shadow Holidays +$5
Monday February 18th, 2019 – Presidents Day Holiday +$10

Saturday 5/25/19 & Sunday 5/26/19 Shadow Holidays +$5
Monday May 27th, 2019 – Memorial Day Holiday +$10

Wednesday July 3rd, 2019 – Shadow Holiday +$5
Thursday July 4th, 2019 – Independence Day Holiday +$10
Friday July 5th, 2019 – Shadow Holiday +$5

Saturday 8/31/19 & Sunday 9/1/19 - Shadow Holidays +$5
Monday, September 2nd, 2019 - Labor Day Holiday +$10

Saturday 10/12/19 & Sunday 10/13/19 - Shadow Holidays +$5
Monday, October 14th, 2019 - Columbus Day Holiday +$10

Saturday 11/9/19 & Sunday 11/10/19 - Shadow Holidays +$5
Monday, November 11th, 2019– Veteran’s Day Holiday +$10

Wednesday, November 27th, 2019 – Shadow Holiday +$5
Thursday, November 28th, 2019 - Thanksgiving Day Holiday +$10
Friday, November 29th, 2019 - Shadow Holiday +$5

Tuesday, December 24th, 2019 – Shadow Holiday +$5
Wednesday, December 25th, 2019 - Christmas Day Holiday +$10
Thursday, December 26th, 2019 - Shadow Holiday +$5

Tuesday, December 31st, 2019 – Shadow Holiday +$5
Wednesday January 1st, 2020 – New Years’ Day Holiday +$10
Thursday January 2nd, 2020 - Shadow Holiday +$5

 

​​Sparkle Cat Sitting

Sparkle Cat